EANM’20 – Partner Societies

EANM is again teaming up with its partner societies to fully reflect the multidisciplinarity of Nuclear Medicine.
Find the list of this years partner societies below.


AAPM – American Association of Physicists in Medicine

AHA – American Heart Association

AIO – Arbeitsgemeinschaft Internistische Onkologie

ASNC – American Society of Nuclear Cardiology

EACMFS – European Association for Cranio Maxillo Facial Surgery

EACVI – European Association of Cardiovascular Imaging

EAN – European Academy of Neurology

EANO – European Association of Neuro-Oncology

EARL – EANM Research Ltd

EAU – European Association of Urology

ECNP – European College of Neuropsychopharmacology

ECTRIMS – European Committee for Treatment and Research in Multiple Sclerosis

EFMC – European Federation for Medicinal Chemistry

EFOMP – European Federation of Organisations for Medical Physics

EHA – European Hematology Association

ENETS – European Neuroendocrine Tumor Society

EORTC – European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer – Imaging Group

ESCMID – European Society of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases


ESES – European Society of Endocrine Surgeons

ESMI – European Society for Molecular Imaging

ESMO – European Society for Medical Oncology

ESPGHAN – European Society for Paediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

ESTRO – European Society for Radiotherapy & Oncology

ETA – European Thyroid Association

ETA-CG – European Thyroid Association – Cancer Group

EURADOS – European Radiation Dosimetry Group

IEEE NPSS – Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers – Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society

JSNM – Japanese Society of Nuclear Medicine

SRS – Society of Radiopharmaceutical Sciences

WMIS – World Molecular Imaging Society